WWE Shocking Superstars Championship Title Trivia In Wrestling History

Shocking Superstars Championship title trivia In Wrestling History Enjoy It!The Superstars Championship title triviaare as follow:

1:John Cena. Thirteen WWE Title rules.
2:Ric Flair. The two-time WWE Hall of Famer won the WWE Title in the 1992 Royal Rumble Match, only 113 days after his WWE make a big appearance.
3:Kane. The Big Red Machine vanquished “Stone Cold” Steve Austin in a First Blood Match for the WWE Title at King of the Ring 1998.
4:Ivan Koloff. The “Russian Bear” vanquished Bruno Sammartino on Jan. 18, 1971 in Madison Square Garden.
5:Edge. The Rated-R Superstar won the inaugural Money in the Bank Ladder Match before trading in for spendable dough his agreement on John Cena at New Year’s Revolution in 2006.
6;Andre the Giant. The amazing Superstar held the WWE Title for one moment, 48 seconds subsequent to overcoming Hulk Hogan on The Main Event before continuing to hand the title over to Ted DiBiase.
7:Brock Lesnar. The Beast Incarnate’s WWE Title rule of 224 days from SummerSlam 2014 to WrestleMania 31 is the longest reign over the most recent four years.
8:Amigo Rogers. The first “Nature Boy” won the first-since forever WWE Championship in a competition in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil, overcoming Antonino Rocca on April 25, 1963.
9:Mr. McMahon. The WWE Chairman turned into the most established individual to hold the WWE Title in the wake of vanquishing Triple H on Sept. 16, 1999.
10:John Cena. The Cenation Leader has eight WWE Championship rules since 2010.
11:Rey Mysterio. The Ultimate Underdog stuck The Miz to win the empty WWE Title.
12:John Cena. Daniel Bryan crushed John Cena at SummerSlam 2013.

Related Articles

Back to top button